To Navigation

Choose language

Skiing in winter and all year round!

Skiing in Sölden is a matter of prestige of many. Our ski resort is one of the largest in the entire Alpine region. There are plenty of reasons why the Ötztal is called the valley of superlatives. Our valley is the most glaciated area of the entire eastern Alps.

Where the hearts of skiers skip beats

With 33 lifts and numerous groomed slopes for skiers of all levels Sölden is the perfect place for skiing holidays. Professional instructors help you to learn and improve skiing on all levels during winter. More information is available on request.

You can reach our glacier skiing area via the highest scenic road of the Eastern Alps. 10 ultra-modern lifts and varied slopes will impress even the most experienced skiers. Our glacier ski area also serves as a test center for leading winter sports producers. At the end of October the yearly FIS Ski World Cup race of Sölden takes place there. Both the Rettenbach- and at the Tiefenbach glacier have a restaurant.

Additional links around the Winter in Sölden:

     Ski Sölden
     Aqua Dome - Therme Langenfeld
     Snow-Park Sölden
    Leisure Arena

Ötztal Premium Card

ALL IN ONE! The Ötztal Premium Card is included in your room rate! 

With the Ötztal Premium Card you can take part in a guided walk or explore the Ötztal on a free rental mountain bike. Afterwards, relax in one of the swimming pools and bathing lakes of the Ötztal, in the Freizeit Arena or in the Tirol Therme Langenfeld (also called the Aqua Dome). You can have fun and action at the Area47, which has many of it´s services included in the Ötztal Premium Card. If you want to relax visit the Ötzi Village or other museums or let play some mini golf at the Funpark.

Premium Card services:

     Ötztal mountain railways and lifts
     Area 47
     Aqua Dome - Therme Langenfeld
     Mountain bike and bicycle rental
     Funpark, Pit-Pat and mini golf
     Lakes, swimming pools, indoor swimming pools
     Public bus transport & Timmelsjoch High Alpine Road
     Ötzi Village, Ötztal museums and wood carving

Zur Navigation

Sprache wählen

Skispaß das ganze Jahr über

Skifahren in Sölden ist fast schon Prestigesache. Unser Skigebiet zählt zu den größten und weitläufigsten seiner Art im gesamten Alpenraum. Nicht umsonst wird das Ötztal auch das Tal der Superlative genannt. Es wartet mit der am weitesten vergletscherten Fläche in den gesamten Ostalpen auf.

Wo das Skifahrerherz höher schlägt

Skifahren in Sölden, das ist in erster Linie Genuss! 33 Liftanlagen und zahlreiche präparierte Pisten aller Schwierigkeitsgrade lassen keine Langeweile aufkommen. Hier ist für jeden was dabei – vom Anfänger bis zum Profi. Im Winter werden Skikurse von professionellen Skilehrern angeboten. Nähere Informationen dazu erhalten Sie gerne auf Anfrage.

Unser Gletscherskigebiet erreichen Sie über die höchste Panoramastraße der Ostalpen. 10 hochmoderne Liftanlagen und variantenreiche Pisten lassen selbst die Herzen erprobter Skifahrer höher schlagen. Das Gletscherskigebiet ist zudem Testzentrum führender Wintersportartikelerzeuger. Ende Oktober findet hier alljährlich ein FIS Ski-Weltcuprennen statt. Sowohl am Rettenbach- als auch am Tiefenbachgletscher befindet sich ein Restaurant.

Weiterführende Links rund um den Winter in Sölden

Ötztal Premium Card

ALL IN ONE! Die Ötztal Premium Card ist in Ihrem Unterkunftspreis enthalten und so können Sie ab dem Anreisetag von der Karte profitieren.

Sie nehmen an einer geführten Wanderung teil oder erkunden das Ötztal bei einer Mountainbiketour mit einem Leihbike. Danach erholen Sie sich in einen der Schwimmbädern und Badeseen im Ötztal, der Freizeit Arena oder in der Tirol Therme Längenfeld, dem Aqua Dome. Action können Sie dann wieder rund um den Badesee der Area47 erleben, der wie so viele Leistungen in der Ötztal Premium Card inkludiert ist. Nach dem Besuch des Ötzi-Dorfes oder anderer Museen lassen Sie den Urlaub bei einer Partie Minigolf oder im Funpark ausklingen.

Premium Card Leistungen:

MEHR INFOS ZUR ÖTZTAL PREMIUM CARD